Re-Emergence Therapy

This is a list of practitioners who have been trained in Re-Emergence Therapy.
Each has experiences in their respective modalities and incorporates RET into their practice respectively.



NEW ZEALAND

NORTH ISLAND
AUCKLAND
West Harbour
Pauline Kam
True Essence Hypnotherapy
www.trueessence.co.nz
Ph: 0800 377 363
Mob: 021 566880
therapy@trueessence.co.nz
Pukekohe Anita Moleta
Pukekohe
Ph: (09) 238 3133
Mob: 027 481 1693‎
pcs@ps.gen.nz
SOUTH ISLAND
CHRISTCHURCH
Cashmere
Marion Soutter
Ph: (03) 322 4290
Mob: 027 2965 779
msoutter@xtra.co.nz
CANTERBURY
Rangiora
Barbara Clegg
Gentle Works
www.walkyourtalkinternational.co.nz
Ph: 03 313 0521
Mob:
barbara@walkyourtalkinternational.co.nz
CANTERBURY
Rangiora
Hilary Tobeck
Mere Semantics
www.meresemantics.co.nz
Ph: 03 313 9114
Mob: 027 222 5652
hilary@meresemantics.co.nz
CANTERBURY
Rangiora
Susani Gebhardt
Natural Health Unlimited
www.susani.co.nz
Ph: 03 312 7899
Mob: 027 337 9027
susani@orcon.net.nz

A U S T R A L I A

QUEENSLAND
Gold Coast
Phillip Herbert
Pathways to Health
Ph: +61 7 5539 4910
Mob: +61 4 37 007 604
phillip@pathwaystohealth.com.au
TASMANIA

Martin Crees-Morris
Phoenix Warrior
Ph: +61 3 6394 7014
----

''IMPORTANT NOTICE:'' Please contact a RET practitioner in your area to discuss your needs. As each practitioner may specialise in specific areas within their modalities, it is important that you communicate with the practitioner to make an informed decision based on your personal circumstances.